Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

What can we help you with today? (required)

Your Message

Area Map

2019 Nepean Knights Minor Lacrosse Association Executives

At the beginning of each year an Annual General Meeting (AGM) is held to elect the club executive. The executive is responsible for all club operations for the year. Please feel free to contact any members via email.

President: Colin Ross

Past President: Andrea Firth

Registrar : Kathi Moran-Weekes

Secretary & Girls Director: Jo-Anne Green

Treasurer: Jeff Sweet

Competitive Director : Pat Laflamme / Al Brown

Equipment Director: Phil Kiazyk

Director of Junior C : Jason Tasse

Director of House League:  Christa Fraser

Vice-President/Tournament Director:  Krista Swanson

It is understood that the association is managed by volunteers, and as such, these elected officials are taking on the responsibilities involved in operating this association in a manner in which everyone will benefit. We encourage people to respect these efforts and to come forward to express their opinions and get involved with our organization. Find out what your Executive does for you you may want to participate next year.