Click on their name to email a board member

Voting Members

  • Al Brown – President – president@knightslacrosse.ca
  • Jon Zywicki – Vice President – vicepresident@knightslacrosse.ca
  • Nicole Zywicki – Treasurer – treasurer@knightslacrosse.ca
  • Cheryl Scott – Secretary – secretary@knightslacrosse.ca
  • Jess White – Registrar – registrar@knightslacrosse.ca
  • Erin Petruska – Risk and Safety Director – riskandsafety@knightslacrosse.ca
  • Mark Lange – Competitive Director, Boys – competitivedirector@knightslacrosse.ca
  • Jo-Anne Green – Director, Girls Lacrosse – girlsdirector@knightslacrosse.ca
  • Jill Balcom – Director, Boys House League – houseleague@knightslacrosse.ca
  • Sheldon Speers – Administrative Director – admindirector@knightslacrosse.ca
  • Phil Kiazyk – Logistics Director – logistics@knightslacrosse.ca
  • Debbie Heuchert – Scheduler – scheduler@knightslacrosse.ca
  • Derek Herfst – Director at Large, Equipment – equipment@knightslacrosse.ca
  • Jeff Zywicki Director at Large, Coach Mentor- coachmentor@knightslacrosse.ca
  • Tyler MacDonald – Director at Large, Referee in Charge – ric@knightslacrosse.ca
  • Dan Leduc – Director at Large, Legal Advisor – legal@knightslacrosse.ca