Tyke

Tyke is for kids’ aged 7 and 8 yrs old as of December 31 of current year

The purpose of the Tyke program is to introduce, emphasize, and develop the fundamental skills of lacrosse. The focus of practices as well as games is to promote an environment that encourages participation, skill development, and overall enjoyment of the game.

May
24
Peterborough A/B Tournament
Fri May 24 - Sun May 26
Jun
14
Nepean Tournament (Participant)
Fri June 14 - Sun June 16
Jun
21
Oshawa B/C Tournament
Fri June 21 - Sun June 23
Jul
12
Gloucester B/C Tournament
Fri July 12 - Sun July 14
Jul
20

You can now keep Tyke 1 events in your calendar application and have the calendar update as new events are added.  Copy the following link into your calendar application to display the next 20 events:

(Please note, Google calendars may not refresh instantaneously. Please be sure to check the calendar on the website frequently in case of issues with calendar sync.)


Tyke 1 Bench Staff

POSITION

NAME

HEAD COACHKeith MacEwen
ASSISTANT COACHTBD
ASSISTANT COACHTBD
ASSISTANT COACHTBD
TRAINERTBD
MANAGERTBD
Jun
7
Stayner D/E Tournament
Fri June 7 - Sun June 9
Jun
14
Jul
12
Halton Hills D/E Tournament
Fri July 12 - Sun July 14
Jul
20
Aug
4
OLA Tyke Provincials
Sun August 4 - Tue August 6