Peewee

Peewee is for kids’ aged 11 and 12 yrs old as of December 31 of current year

Jun
28
Oakville A/B Tournament
Fri June 28 - Sun June 30
Jul
20
Zone Championships
Rosanne-Laflamme Arena
Sat July 20
Aug
2
OLA Peewee Provincials
Fri August 2 - Sun August 4
Aug
3
Second OLA Qualifiers
Sat August 3 - Sun August 4
Aug
8
OLA Final Six
Thu August 8 - Sat August 10

You can now keep Peewee 1 events in your calendar application and have the calendar update as new events are added.  Copy the following link into your calendar application to display the next 20 events: http://www.knightslacrosse.ca/events/list/?tribe_paged=1&tribe_event_display=list&tribe_eventcategory%5B%5D=39&ical=1&tribe_display=list

(Please note, Google calendars may not refresh instantaneously. Please be sure to check the calendar on the website frequently in case of issues with calendar sync.)


Peewee 1 Bench Staff

POSITION

NAME

HEAD COACHKevin McKeown
ASSISTANT COACH
ASSISTANT COACH
ASSISTANT COACH
TRAINER
MANAGER
Jul
12
Gloucester B/C Tournament
Fri July 12 - Sun July 14
Jul
20
Zone Championships
Rosanne-Laflamme Arena
Sat July 20
Aug
2
OLA Peewee Provincials
Fri August 2 - Sun August 4

You can now keep Peewee 2 events in your calendar application and have the calendar update as new events are added.  Copy the following link into your calendar application to display the next 20 events: http://www.knightslacrosse.ca/events/list/?tribe_paged=1&tribe_event_display=list&tribe_eventcategory%5B%5D=44&ical=1&tribe_display=list

(Please note, Google calendars may not refresh instantaneously. Please be sure to check the calendar on the website frequently in case of issues with calendar sync.)


Peewee 2 Bench Staff

POSITION

NAME

HEAD COACHTBD
ASSISTANT COACHTBD
ASSISTANT COACHTBD
TRAINERTBD
MANAGERTBD