Novice

Novice is for kids’ aged 9 and 10 yrs old as of December 31 of current year

Apr
25
Novice 1 – practice
Johnny Leroux (Stitts.)
Thu April 25 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm EDT
Apr
28
Cornwall @ Novice 1 – zone game (TO BE RESCHEDULED)
Bell Arena
Sun April 28 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT
Apr
30
Novice 1 – practice
Howard Darwin (Mer.)
Tue April 30 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm EDT
May
24
Peterborough A/B Tournament
Fri May 24 - Sun May 26
Jun
14
Nepean Tournament (Participant)
Fri June 14 - Sun June 16
Jun
28
Oakville A/B Tournament
Fri June 28 - Sun June 30
Jul
12
Clarington A/B Tournament
Fri July 12 - Sun July 14
Jul
20
Zone Championships
Rosanne-Laflamme Arena
Sat July 20
Aug
9
OLA Novice Provincials
Fri August 9 - Sun August 11

You can now keep Novice 1 events in your calendar application and have the calendar update as new events are added.  Copy the following link into your calendar application to display the next 20 events: http://www.knightslacrosse.ca/events/list/?tribe_paged=1&tribe_event_display=list&tribe_eventcategory%5B%5D=37&ical=1&tribe_display=list

(Please note, Google calendars may not refresh instantaneously. Please be sure to check the calendar on the website frequently in case of issues with calendar sync.)


Novice 1 Bench Staff

POSITION

NAME

HEAD COACHEric Kay
ASSISTANT COACHTBD
ASSISTANT COACHTBD
ASSISTANT COACHTBD
TRAINERTBD
MANAGERTBD
Apr
24
Novice 2 – practice
Howard Darwin (Mer.)
Wed April 24 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm EDT
Apr
27
Novice 2 – practice (Updated)
Howard Darwin (Mer.)
Sat April 27 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am EDT
Apr
29
Novice 2 – practice
Johnny Leroux (Stitts.)
Mon April 29 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm EDT
May
1
Novice 2 – practice
Howard Darwin (Mer.)
Wed May 1 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm EDT
May
24
Six Nations C/D Tournament
Fri May 24 - Sun May 26
Jun
14
Jun
21
Centre Wellington C/D Tournament
Fri June 21 - Sun June 23
Jul
12
Gloucester B/C Tournament
Fri July 12 - Sun July 14
Jul
20
Zone Championships
Rosanne-Laflamme Arena
Sat July 20
Aug
9
OLA Novice Provincials
Fri August 9 - Sun August 11

You can now keep Novice 2 events in your calendar application and have the calendar update as new events are added.  Copy the following link into your calendar application to display the next 20 events: http://www.knightslacrosse.ca/events/list/?tribe_paged=1&tribe_event_display=list&tribe_eventcategory%5B%5D=43&ical=1&tribe_display=list

(Please note, Google calendars may not refresh instantaneously. Please be sure to check the calendar on the website frequently in case of issues with calendar sync.)


Novice 2 Bench Staff

POSITION

NAME

HEAD COACHTBD
ASSISTANT COACHTBD
ASSISTANT COACHTBD
ASSISTANT COACHTBD
TRAINERTBD
MANAGERTBD
Apr
26
Novice 3 – Try out
Bell Arena
Fri April 26 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm EDT
Apr
27
Novice 3 – Try out (Updated)
Bell Arena
Sat April 27 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm EDT
Jun
7
Stayner D/E Tournament
Fri June 7 - Sun June 9
Jun
14
Jul
12
Halton Hills D/E Tournament
Fri July 12 - Sun July 14
Jul
20
Zone Championships
Rosanne-Laflamme Arena
Sat July 20
Aug
9
OLA Novice Provincials
Fri August 9 - Sun August 11

(Please note, Google calendars may not refresh instantaneously. Please be sure to check the calendar on the website frequently in case of issues with calendar sync.)