Midget

Midget is for kids’ aged 15 and 15 yrs old as of December 31 of current year

Apr
24
Midget 1 – practice
Bell Arena
Wed April 24 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm EDT
Apr
28
Cornwall @ Midget 1 – zone game (TO BE RESCHEDULED)
Bell Arena
Sun April 28 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm EDT
Apr
29
Midget 1 – practice
Bell Arena
Mon April 29 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm EDT
May
1
Midget 1 – practice
Bell Arena
Wed May 1 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm EDT
May
24
Peterborough A/B Tournament
Fri May 24 - Sun May 26
Jun
14
Nepean Tournament (Participant)
Fri June 14 - Sun June 16
Jun
28
Oakville A/B Tournament
Fri June 28 - Sun June 30
Jul
20
Zone Championships
Rosanne-Laflamme Arena
Sat July 20
Aug
3
Second OLA Qualifiers
Sat August 3 - Sun August 4
Aug
8
OLA Final Six
Thu August 8 - Sat August 10

You can now keep Midget 1 events in your calendar application and have the calendar update as new events are added.  Copy the following link into your calendar application to display the next 20 events: http://www.knightslacrosse.ca/events/list/?tribe_paged=1&tribe_event_display=list&tribe_eventcategory%5B%5D=41&ical=1&tribe_display=list

(Please note, Google calendars may not refresh instantaneously. Please be sure to check the calendar on the website frequently in case of issues with calendar sync.)


Midget 1 Bench Staff

POSITION

NAME

HEAD COACHJason Tasse
ASSISTANT COACHTBD
ASSISTANT COACHTBD
TRAINERTBD
MANAGERTBD
Apr
25
Midget 2 – practice
TBD
Thu April 25 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm EDT
Apr
27
Midget 2 – practice
Manotick Arena
Sat April 27 @ 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm EDT
Apr
30
Midget 2 – practice
Johnny Leroux (Stitts.)
Tue April 30 @ 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm EDT
May
24
Six Nations C/D Tournament
Fri May 24 - Sun May 26
Jun
14
Jun
14
Guelph C/D Tournament
Fri June 14 - Sun June 16
Jul
12
Gloucester B/C Tournament
Fri July 12 - Sun July 14
Jul
20
Zone Championships
Rosanne-Laflamme Arena
Sat July 20
Aug
9
OLA Midget Provincials
Fri August 9 - Sun August 11

You can now keep Midget 2 events in your calendar application and have the calendar update as new events are added.  Copy the following link into your calendar application to display the next 20 events: http://www.knightslacrosse.ca/events/list/?tribe_paged=1&tribe_event_display=list&tribe_eventcategory%5B%5D=46&ical=1&tribe_display=list

(Please note, Google calendars may not refresh instantaneously. Please be sure to check the calendar on the website frequently in case of issues with calendar sync.)

Midget 2 Bench Staff

POSITION

NAME

HEAD COACHShawn MacNeil
ASSISTANT COACHChris Armstrong
ASSISTANT COACHChris Murawsky
ASSISTANT COACHGerry McElroy
TRAINERKeith Ellard
MANAGERColleen McElroy