A huge thank you to everyone who applied to coach in the competitive program this year. The selection process is complete and we are pleased to announce our head coaches for the 2017 Season.

Competitive Coaches

LevelTeam 1 Head CoachTeam 2 Head CoachTeam 3 Head Coach
TykePat MurawskyTBDN/A
NoviceEric KayTrevor RosineJohn Steinbaker
PeeWeeKevin McKeownKeith MacEwenN/A
BantamMatt FirthKevin RitchieShane Mullen
MidgetJason TasseChris MurawskiN/A
If you have any questions regarding the selection process, please email the competitive director at directorcompetitive@knightslacrosse.ca